How do I share within Symbaloo PRO?

How do I share within Symbaloo PRO?

There are 3 options to share within Symbaloo:

Create a sharable link - create a public or private link that can be shared with anyone. This option can be used to share an individual webmix. Content that is shared publicly will be featured in the Symbaloo Gallery.

Publish to a workspace - every Symbaloo PRO account includes a public workspace on your own URL (ie: yourworkspace.symbaloo.com)

Invite a Collaborator - invite an individual to edit your webmix with you. Updates and changes from Collaborators appear in real-time.


Watch the following video on how to share webmixes within Symbaloo PRO:

‚Äč
    • Related Articles

    • Differentiating Workspaces: My Symbaloo vs. my PRO Workspace

      Finding "My Symbaloo" On the left side of the page, click on the notebook icon (depicted below) to access your webmix menu:  Upon opening your webmix menu, you will see all the webmixes in your "My Symbaloo". Clicking on any of these will direct you ...
    • Symbaloo vs. Symbaloo PRO

      Symbaloo offers two free options: a regular personal account and a Symbaloo PRO (ad-supported) workspace. A regular personal account allows you to create and manage an unlimited number of webmixes and tiles. With the regular version, you'll be able ...
    • What are the differences between the Symbaloo PRO subscriptions?

      Symbaloo PRO Sponsored - Free for all educators and supported by advertisements from sponsors. Users are automatically assigned their own workspace domain. Symbaloo PRO for Teachers ($49/yr) - Ad-free, includes a custom workspace domain, and unlocks ...
    • How to share a webmix - (non-Symbaloo PRO)

      This sharing method is primarily for a regular Symbaloo account without a connected workspace. Though you are also able to share a webmix via this method on a PRO workspace, this article shows how to share an individual webmix.  To learn how to ...
    • What are the different types of users within a Symbaloo PRO account?

      Administrator - has access to manage settings, users, groups, and more within the assigned workspace. Collaborator (single webmix access) - a user that have been granted access to edit a single webmix. Updates appear in real-time. Workspace Users - ...