How to Delete a Webmix

How to Delete a Webmix



How to Delete a Webmix

If you would like to remove a Webmix from your Symbaloo account, please follow the instructions below:
Click on the Edit Webmix button.
Click "Remove," which is located at the bottom.
Read the message that also includes these warnings:

" If you delete this Webmix, you can't get it back. Please be sure otherwise, it is gone forever."
"Warning: This Webmix is published and might be installed by other users.
They can continue to use the Webmix but will no longer receive your updates."

Type the word "DELETE"
Click where it says "Remove Webmix."

Please note that this, in fact, will delete your Webmix entirely and can not be reversed. If you'd like to hide a Webmix from the tab section above your Webmix settings, simply click the "X" to hide the tab. You can bring it back by accessing your Webmix menu on the vertically left-hand side navigation bar. 


NEW FEATURE!!! After Clicking on the "Remove Webmix" button, you will have one last opportunity to "Undo" The Changes
if you change your mind! 


You can also learn how to Create, Edit, and Delete a Tile by watching the video below.

Please feel free to reach out if you need extra help; we would be happy to assist you.
Email us at feedbackus@symbaloo.com, or feel free to submit a ticket.

Symbaloo Blog