How to Stop Sharing Your Webmix
To stop sharing your Webmix's content, first, ensure you see the messages "Update Shared Webmix" or "Share Options" under the Share button. Those messages would mean that your Webmix was previously shared through the Symbaloo Library or Privately with anyone who received the previously shared URL; the examples are shown below.
Clicking on "Update Shared Webmix" or "Share Options" will show the "Stop Sharing" button; clicking on it will automatically stop all sharings, either private or from the Symbaloo Library.
You should be able to see the following message displaying at the bottom.
"Sharing Stopped. The Webmix is now only available to you"
Please feel free to reach out if you need extra help; we would be happy to assist you.