If you would like to delete one of your learning paths, you can do so by going to "My Learning Paths" at the top of the page. This will take you to all of the learning paths you have created. When you hover over the one that you would like to delete, a pencil icon and a three dot ellipsis will appear. You can select the pencil icon to edit your learning path's information. The three dot ellipsis will enable you to copy, preview or delete it.
**Once you delete your Learning Path, the only way to retrieve it is to immediately select the undo option that will appear at the top of the page.