Help Center Symbaloo USA Common problems Easy solutions

            Removing a Symbaloo account

            Removing a Symbaloo account can be done by following these steps:

             

            1.     Sign in

            2.     Click settings – account settings

            3.     Click “remove account”

            4.     Enter your password and confirm

             

            Note: Removing your Symbaloo account is permanent cannot be undone

            * Published webmixes will remain in the Symbaloo Gallery unless removed or unshared prior to deleting an account.

            Updated: 16 Apr 2018 04:47 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 13